Still Falling – Short Story Drafts

Posted on August 2, 2011

2



I had a pretty good reception when I serialized one of my stories on Facebook, but it was a bad medium for it, one reason I started my blog.

One thing about blogs is that you can have static pages which, largely, go unnoticed. I’ve been using this to my advantage as I’ve been keeping a draft of my book of fly-fishing short stories on the Still Falling page you can see at the very top and very subtle navigation, one of the things I don’t like about this theme.  Fortunately/unfortunately page updates do not get publicized, so I’m writing this very short entry to let interested parties know that my fiction is up there, and I will probably soon build another page for my other non-fishing stories. I’d very much appreciate it if you leave comments and feedback in the stories as  you read them.

Thank you!

Headwaters

