Christmas through New Year’s 2014

Posted on April 14, 2015

1



Every Time is the Last Time

Doing some last bits of catching up on old photos. I spent a lot of time in Portsmouth helping my sister track down and photograph some old houses, which required I actually read a manual (unfortunately it was for her camera), then I shot the Crooked Doors, and finally headed to Kennebunkport for New Years. Turns out you can get there from here, you can just never go back.

Please Like, Comment,  and Share!

This blog is how I get my fiction, essays, and images out there. I beg of you if you like a story or an article please Like it and/or Share it. Sharing an artist’s work is like giving them a huge gift. It’s a few button clicks but it means everything to me. Thank you.
Here is a break down of things on my blog.

P.S. Who Are You and Where are You From?

Who is visiting me from the Ukraine?

WordPress gives me these awesome reports and I can see how people find me, where they live, how they found the blog, what pages they visited. I see people from Europe, Asia, South America, and I always wonder who they are. I would love to get comments from  you!

