These Are a Few of My Favorite Things I

Posted on May 1, 2015

1



I Like It When the Angels Sing

As I sit here waiting for it to get dark enough to go into my darkroom and contemplate the upcoming anniversary of the blog, I realize I’ve never just done a “Favorites” post. Some of them are favorites because I think they are just artistically good shots, some of them remind me of certain people or times I love. For all of the empty rolls of film and blown shots, some rolls or shoots I loved every shot. I’m reminded of one log at the base to twin falls, the roll I took after the Nutcracker, or rolls I took at Balefire. At some point I added enough images to break WordPress so I guess I’ll need to do this in installments. As always please like, share, and comment!

Posted in: Photography