Huh?

Posted on March 25, 2016

0



As I get ready for tax season, I find this true letter in my files:
“State Board of Equalization (whoever that is)
Department of Business Taxes

Some of the Laws administered by the Board of Equalization permit the Board to require security from any person, if it deems it necessary, to endure the compliance with the Law.  Security has not been required on your application for a permit based on the information furnished us. If you do not file timely, fully paid returns  you may be required to post adequate security.”

I take it from this I don’t owe these people, whoever they are, anything, but if I don’t pay what I don’t owe, I might have to file a bond?

P.S. Who Are You and Where are You From?

Who is visiting me from the Ukraine?

WordPress gives me these awesome reports and I can see how people find me, where they live, how they found the blog, what pages they visited. I see people from Europe, Asia, South America, and I always wonder who they are. I would love to get comments from  you!

Posted in: Photography