Published on Gink & Gasoline

Posted on July 8, 2013

3



Image courtesy of Louis Cahill.

Over a month since I posted. Which means a month I’ve been too busy to fish, photograph, or write. Which means basically a wasted month. Life is too short to not create.

Fortunately, my good friends at ginkandgasoline.com found this blog and started reading through my stories. The first time they linked to me I got 3,000 hits in 3 days! This time, they published directly on their site. Which is, of course the whole reason I have this blog. But better than that even, they invited me fishing.

For those who may have come here from there, looking for other fly fishing short stories, they are all under the Still Falling tab at the top of the page. I meant to organize them a little for the publication, but I forgot it was coming.

Posted in: Photography